Skip to main content

Prathidhwani Literary Club

It is a well known fact that there are many strong writing talents as well as artists in the Technopark community and Prathidhwani-Srishti is the sole event that targets to bring out the hidden creative talents of techies. Srishti started on 2014 and had been a huge success. Eminent poet Sri. Kureepuzha Sreekumar chaired the Jury and well known poet Sri. V. Madhusoodhanan Nair inaugurated the prize ceremony. In 2015, Srishti repeated the success story by crossing the 200+ entries limit. noted writer Smt. Chandramathy chaired the Srishti 2015 Jury and famous writer  Sri Subhash Chandran was the chief guest. Srishti 2016 rewrote the history by reaching almost 300 entries from the techie world. Famous Malayalam novelist and short story writer Sri. Zacharia was the Jury chairman while famous poet Sri. Ezhacheri Ramachandran distributed prizes to the winners.

Inspired by the great response from the Techie writers and Artists, Prathidhwani created a Forum for the Literary and Arts talents - Prathidhwani Literary Club. The main purpose of the fuorum is to enhance and excel the literary and art talents in side Technopark. Creating workshops to enhance the talents, creating arts and literary festivals, celebrating Mother tongue day, creating a Library inside Technopark premises, promote the creative reading habits among techies etc are the targets of the Forum.

Prathidhwani Literary Club is planning to have its formal inauguration of activities along with the Prize distribution ceremony of Prathidhwani Srishti 2017.


Bimal Raj N - Mob: +91-8129455958                                         Sooraj N P - Mob: +91 97444 33559

(Secretary - Prathidhwani Literary Club)               (President - Prathidhwani Literary Club)

To become a Prathidhwani Literary Club  please contact Secretary or President.